Perfect Havoc Presents: Mixmaster Volume 3 by Osmo

Third in line for the next Perfect Havoc Mixmaster series is Uppsala based newcomer ‘Osmo’, bringing you an absolutely fire mixtape to get you ready for spring this March, so do NOT sleep on this !

Free download available here

Track listing: 

1. Last night a DJ killed my dog – Mr oizo
2. Sneeze – HNNY
3. Caravan – Savage Skulls
4. Renegade Mastah – HI-LO
5. Rinse and Repeat – Riton
6. Grey Area – Simon Baker
7. Ooh La La – HI-LO
8. The Trick – Simon Baker
9. Sideral – Talaboman
10. Like I Can(Jonas Rathsman Remix) – Sam Smith

Perfect Havoc Presents: Mixmaster Volume 2 by Televisor

Second in line for our Perfect Havoc Mixmaster series is nu-disco funk duo ‘Televisor’, bringing you a variety of absolute non stop dance floor bangers. The duo have also included an exclusive first listen for their latest track ‘Sound of Love Feat. River’ due for release on Armin Van Buuren’s label ‘Armada Music’ in Spring 2016 !

Free download available here

Track listing: 

1. Cosmo’s Midnight – Walk With Me ft. Kučka (KOA Remix)
2. Robosonic & Purple Disco Machine -Viel fein
3. TCTS – For Life
4. Crazy Penis – You Started Something
5. Televisor Feat. River – Sound Of Love
6. Throttle x Earth, Wind & Fire – September
7. Samuele Sartini & Amanda Winson – About U (Redondo Remix)
8. Nora En Pure – U Got My Body (Original Mix)
9. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – Soul Makossa (Money) [Club Mix]
10. Kenny Summit – Piano On Fleek
11. Great Good Fine Ok & Panama We – Easy Lover (Phil Collins & Philip Bailey cover)
12. Madeon – You’re On ft. Kyan (Oliver Remix)
13. Televisor – Break Loose (feat. Splitbreed) (Volant Remix)
14. Televisor Feat. Richard Judge – Remember Me By (Sam Padrul Remix)

Sable – One and Only (Jimny Remix)

It’s so exhilarating when you are searching through Soundcloud and find something new from an unknown producer that has a bit of class ! New York based producer Jimny is exactly that. We stumbled across his remix of Sable which we absolutely love to bits and can’t stop playing, it’s fresh, clean and super cool. You can tell this Brooklyn based kid has serious production skills !

The remix is also a free download: here

Listen here:

Perfect Havoc Presents: Mixmaster Volume 1 by Oliver Nelson

We are proud to announce our new Perfect Havoc Mixmaster series, kicking off with our very own Oliver Nelson from Uppsala Sweden.

Oliver’s first mixtape of 2016 makes us excited for what else is to come from this Swedish genius !

Track Listing:

1: Basic Tape – Not Afraid
2: Disclosure – Magnets Ft. Lorde (VIP Remix)
3: Embody Ft Barnaby – With You
4: The Aston Shuffle – Don’t Let Go
5: Moon Boots – Red Sky
6: Nora En Pure – Morning Dew
7: Robyn – Love Is Free (Moon Boots Remix)
8: Me & My Toothbrush – Gold Member
9: Moonbootica – June
10: Cosmo’s Midnight – Walk With Me ft. Kučka (KOA Remix)
11: Niko The Kid – Slip Away
12: Redondo & CamelPhat – Paths
13: Micheal Calfan – Breaking The Doors
14: Oliver Heldens & Throttle – Waiting (Extended) 

Download: here