[Mixtape] Perfect Havoc Presents: Mixmaster Volume 4. by Clear Six

New Perfect Havoc signing ‘Clear Six’ delivers his first official Mixmaster mixtape with Perfect Havoc and it’s a blaster! The Manchester based producer/DJ has recently remixed for the likes of Tough Love and their new single ‘Touch’ along with his debut release ‘Sunshine’ on Get Twisted / Sony Music – Out now!

1. Croatia Squad & Lika Morgan – Make Your Move
2. Franky Rizardo – Keep My Cool
3. Execute – Miracles
4. Jess Glynne – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself (Antonio Giacca Remix)
5. OFFAIAH – Trouble
6. The Aston Shuffle – Only 1 feat. Nathaniel S Lewis
7. Jack Wins – Give it Up
8. Jahkoy – Still In Love (Digital Farm Animal Remix)
9. Low Steppa feat. Kelli-Leigh – Runnin
10. Nora En Pure & Redondo – I Got To Do
11. Imany – Don’t Be So Shy (Kideko Remix)
12. EDX – Belong
13. Wild Culture Vs. Karmin – Sugar (Club Edit)
14. XYconstant – Do It Well feat. Tom Aspaul (Midnight City Remix)
15. Midnight City – Just Like That ft. Raphaélla
16. Viceroy feat. Penguin Prison – The Life (Dave Edwards Remix)

Hayden James – Just A Lover

After his massive track ‘Something About You’ which has over 6.1 million plays on Soundcloud, Hayden James brings us a new original and it’s one hell of a tune!

An androgynous vocal, singing to a temporary lover locks with driving bass lines and mesmerising harmonies. Anthemic hooks deliver a song of desire and lust on “Just A Lover”, that’s searching, reminiscing and hoping to reconnect all at once.

Currently on a headline tour across Europe and the US, warming up for a stunning show at Lollapalooza – and with more new music just around the corner – ease the anticipation with another interstellar single from Hayden James.

Available now on Future Classic here

Arno Cost – Coming Alive Feat. River (Jimny Remix)

Protocol Recordings, Nicky Romero’s label, announce the release of a remix package for ‘Coming Alive Feat. River’ and it features a different style of music for Protocol from Brooklyn based ‘Jimny’ but we absolutely love it.

The package also includes remixes from the likes of Simon De Jano & Madwill and Exit Friendzone and can be pre-ordered here

Released: July 1st 2016

XY&O – Chameleon (Original Mix)

Cardiff based XY&O deliver a fantastic original free download titled ‘Chameleon’ and it’s absolutely fire! The chopped up high pitch vocal in the chorus and dark synths deliver a moody dark electronic tropical house vibe!

Catch XY&O on the BBC Introducing stage at Glastonbury this 2016 too!

Perttu – Waves Feat. Alexandra

Finnish producer Perttu has teamed up with childhood friend and vocalist Alexandra for his debut single Waves, and has now released the official summer-tinged music video, available to stream via Vevo. Waves is out now and available to purchase via all digital retailers.

‘Waves’ is true testament to the scope of Perttu’s musical vision, demonstrating both his production and compositional ability as he deftly positions Alexandra’s husky, luxurious tones within a diverse aural landscape.  From lush synths to crisp percussion, Perttu utilises a colourful sonic palette to craft a crystal clear ocean of distinctive summer sensibility. This strong sense of summer catharsis is exuded throughout the music video, showing Perttu enjoying a sunny day with Alexandra and their friends aboard a sun-kissed sailing boat. Perfectly encapsulating the radiance of the track itself, the youthful atmosphere at the heart of the video emanates a sense of optimism and escape that is sure to strike a chord with listeners around the world.

Watch out for more from Perttu at Perfect Havoc too !