011: Perfect Havoc Hour Mix (With Simon Field)

Track Listing:

01. Jillie Bean (Original Mix) Sllash

02. Clap Your Hands (Sex Machine Mix) Funk The Beat

03. Sax Machine (Original Mix) Ministry Of Funk

04. Gonna Fonky Tonite (Original Mix) Funk The Beat, Duoprop

05. Fake I.D (Original Mix) Riton, Kah-lo

06. Snatch (Extended Mix) Lashmar

07. Forget (Original Mix) Patrick Topping

08. Six Shooter SNBRN

09. Feel The Music (Make it Funky) Steve Hart

10. Sacred Dance Of The Demon (Gorgon City Remix) Damian Lazarus, Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons

11. Get Started (Original Mix) DJ Falk, Luca Debonaire, Kiki Doll

12. Feel feat Jem Cooke (Original Mix) Cristoph

13. Hollow (Andy Bianchini & LOSH Extended Mix) Tom & Collins

14. Harlem Bounce (Angelo Ferreri Remix) Vanilla Ace, K & K

15. What We Started (A Bit Patchy) (Extended Mix) Sammy Porter, Jessica Agombar

16. Eat More Cake – My Love (Club Edit)

17. Colombiano (Extended Mix) Erick Morillo

18. Magalenha feat. Sergio Mendes (Extended Mix) Gregor Salto, Sergio Mendes, Simon Fava