019: Perfect Havoc Hour Mix (With Andrew Galea)

Track Listing:

01. The Deepshakerz – My Way (Themba s Herd Extended Remix) Saved Records

02. Monolink – Return to Oz (Artbat_Remix)

03. Ascended Masters – Flamentech (Original Mix) (AMPM)

04. La Fuente & Boris Smith Cada Vez’ ft. Mavis Acquah (Extended Mix)_[Perfect Havoc]

05. Andrew Meller – Godfather s Dance Original Mix (Saved Records)

06. Tall Paul – Rock Da House 2019 W/L

07. Raumakustik Good Times EP Original Mix (Sola Records)

08. George Smeddles Start The Party ( Resonance Records)

09. Andy Galea – GEEZER (Rekkd Records)

10. Andy Galea I give you Jammin W/L (Rekkd Promo’s)

11. Tobtok, AKA George & Oliver Nelson ‘Something ‘Bout The Music’ (Tom Hall Remix) [Perfect Havoc]

12. Fisher You Little Beauty Extended ( Catch & Release )

13. Keith Mac Personal Jesus W/L

14. Mat. Joe Ya Know (Bristol)