[Mixtape] Perfect Havoc Presents: Mixmaster Volume 4. by Clear Six

New Perfect Havoc signing 'Clear Six' delivers his first official Mixmaster mixtape with Perfect Havoc and it's a blaster! The Manchester based producer/DJ has recently remixed for the likes of Tough Love and their new single 'Touch' along with his debut release 'Sunshine' on Get Twisted / Sony Music - Out now!

1. Croatia Squad & Lika Morgan - Make Your Move2. Franky Rizardo - Keep My Cool3. Execute - Miracles4. Jess Glynne - Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (Antonio Giacca Remix)5. OFFAIAH - Trouble6. The Aston Shuffle - Only 1 feat. Nathaniel S Lewis7. Jack Wins - Give it Up8. Jahkoy - Still In Love (Digital Farm Animal Remix)9. Low Steppa feat. Kelli-Leigh - Runnin10. Nora En Pure & Redondo - I Got To Do11. Imany - Don't Be So Shy (Kideko Remix)12. EDX - Belong13. Wild Culture Vs. Karmin - Sugar (Club Edit)14. XYconstant - Do It Well feat. Tom Aspaul (Midnight City Remix)15. Midnight City - Just Like That ft. Raphaélla16. Viceroy feat. Penguin Prison - The Life (Dave Edwards Remix)