Oliver Nelson Mixes Toolroom's Croatia Poolside 2016 Compilation

Celebrating the final date of our Croatia residency at Culture Club Revelin, the next Poolside compilation is here! ‘Poolside Croatia 2016’ delivers another fresh selection of the best chilled-out beats covering the full spectrum of House, Indie Dance, Deep House & Nu Disco. This year’s edition has been selected and mixed by Swedish talent Oliver Nelson, whose stellar productions have amassed over 45 million plays on Soundcloud and 50 million hits on YouTube and have been lauded by the likes of Kygo, Hayden James, Tensnake&Blonde.Featuring 32 tracks from an all-star line-up including Claptone, Tube & Berger, Eli Escobar, Dino Lenny, Art Of Tones, Luxxury, Aprés, Psychemagik, Roisto, The Golden Boy, Howson's Groove, Linier, When 5AM, Osmo, Timanti, The Blaze, Disco Despair& many more, and also featuring the brand new exclusive forthcoming single from Oliver Nelson himself, which features the soothing, harmonic vocals of Kaleem Taylor.As the party season draws to a close; kick back, relax and let ‘Poolside Croatia 2016’ take you away to warmer climates with this perfect playlist of nu-disco favourites and upfront exclusives with Oliver’s hand-crafted mix completing the package.Purchase now on iTunes! Poolside Croatia 2016 tracklisting:

  1. Luxxury – Take It Slow
  2. Pacifica – Memory Man (Kalabrese Remix)
  3. Art Of Tones – The Rainbow Song
  4. Timanti – Don’t U
  5. Psychemagik – Mink & Shoes Feat. Navid Izadi
  6. Eli Escobar Feat. Vanessa Daou & Nomi Ruiz – Phreeky
  7. Alien Disco Sugar – Get Down
  8. Osmo – Take Your Time Feat. Ayelle
  9. Rambo V – So Good To See You
  10. Dino Lenny – I’m Coming Home
  11. Claptone – The Only Thing (Tube & Berger Remix)
  12. Oliver Nelson Feat. Kaleem Taylor – Ain't A Thing
  13. Mass Digital – Blind
  14. LiTek – 1, 2 Step
  15. The Blaze – Virile