Perfect Havoc Mixtapes

Due to political issues with Soundcloud and their annoying copyright infringement tactics, we have decided to create a new soundcloud channel, dedicated to all our mixtapes including our artists. We have tried to recover and get everything back up online!Oliver NelsonTitle:The Waxing Moon Mixtapes [Earmilk Exclusive]Track Listing: 1: Mura Masa - Firefly (feat. Nao)2: Kartell - Mood3: Joe Hertz - Tears4: Miami Horror - Love Like Mine (Cleopold Remix)5: Roisin Murphy - Evil Eyes (Claptone Remix)6: One T & Cool T - The Magic Key (LeMarquis & FAB Remix)7: Julio Bashmore - Holding On feat Sam Dew8: Years & Years - Shine (Jax Jones Remix)9: Tobtok - Shelter ft. Alex Mills10: Felon feat Kaleem Taylor - Isla11: Hayden James - Something About You (Just Kiddin Remix)12: Gigamesh - The Music13: Dusky - Skin Deep14: Shadow Child & Ben Pearce ft. Laurel -Nothing Ever Hurts15: Bicep - Just

Title:Dancing Astronaut ExclusiveTrack Listing:1 - Darius - Helios feat. Wayne Snow2 - Big Wild - Aftergold3 - Back To Life feat. Roman Kouder4 - Kerri Watt - You (Oliver Nelson Remix)5 - Lindstrom - Home Tonight (HNNY Remix)6 - Pomo - Feel The Same Way7 - Zimmer x Pallace - Saturday Love8 - Chesus - Special (HNNY Remix)9 - SYRE - Burn (Feat. Kendra Dias)10 - Blonde - All Cried Out (Oliver Nelson Remix)11 - Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)12 - George Maple - Talk Talk (Moon Boots Remix)13 - Just Kiddin - Getaway (Original Mix)14 - Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka - Arms Around Me (Tobtok Remix)15 - Claude Vonstroke Jesse Rose - Bare Mountain16 - Dance Cult - Anything Tonight17 - Jesse Ware - Champagne Kisses (TCTS Remix)18 - Vince Watson - Eminescence

TelevisorTitle:Perfect Havoc Disco 004: Televisor Mixtape [The Vibe Guide Exclusive]Track Listing:1. Uppermost - The people2. Tiger & Wood - Deflowered3. Alex Metric - Galaxy4. Donna Summer - Finger on the trigger (Chromeo & Oliver remix)5. Televisor - Neon6. Lifelike - So electric7. Solidisco - Never let you go8. Tobtok - Higher9. The Knocks & Fred Falke - Geronimo (Lenno remix)10. Audien - Hindsight11. TJH87 Feat. Gamble and Burke - Good life12. Say Lou Lou x Lindstrom - Games for girls13. Holly Johnson - In and out of love14. Icona pop - It’s my party (Televisor remix)

PHD Series:Title:Perfect Havoc Disco Halloween #2 (Mixed by Adam Griffin) [MCL Exclusive]Track Listing:1. Oliver Nelson - Found Your Love (Cesare Remix)2. Icona Pop - Emergency (Ghassemi Remix)3. Copyright - Be Together4. Riva Starr - The Loft5. Weiss - Man Gone (Tube and Berger remix)6. Mark Knight - Second Story7. Seven Davis JR - Friends (Detroit Swindle Remix)8. Milk and Sugar - Ready Or Not9. Pele and Shawnecy - Better For My Brain10. Tobtok Feat. Alex Mills Shelter - Dante Klein Remix11. Starsailor - Four To The Floor (Thin White Duke Remix)12. Waze and Odyssey - Bounce13. Gat Decor - Passion14. Dusky - Skin Deep15. Tube and Berger - Set it off16. Dusky - Squeezer17. CHVRCHES - Leave A Trace (Fourtet Remix)

Title:Perfect Havoc Disco 003: (Mixed by Adam Griffin x Tobtok) [Idolator Exclusive]Track Listing:1. Blonde - All Cried Out ft. Alex Newell (Oliver Nelson Remix)2. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka - Arms Around Me (Tobtok Remix)3. Me & My Toothbrush - One Thing (Nora En Pure Radio Mix)4. Jax Jones - Yeah Yeah Yeah5. Arches ft. Karen Harding - New Love (Stripped Mix)6. Watermät & TAI - Frequency7. Claude VonStroke & Jesse Rose - Bare Mountain8. 99 Souls - The Girl Is Mine9. Kideko - The Jam10. Spada - Sun Sun Sun11. Wilkinson - Hopelessly Coping ft. Thabo (Gorgon City Remix)12. Fono - Real Joy13. Prok & Fitch - Tripwire14. Jaceo & Trent Cantrelle -Systematic Addict15. Kydus - Jupiter Rising16. Vince Watson-Eminescence

Title:Perfect Havoc Disco 002: (Mixed by Adam Girffin) [InYourSpeakers Exclusive]Track Listing:1. Jessie Ware - Say You Love Me (Alex Adair Remix)2. Klaves - People (Original Mix)3. Terence Parker - Open Up Your Spirit (Original Mix)4. Dante Klein - Ertesuppe (Original Mix)5. Sakima - Energy (Courage Remix)6. Karen Harding - Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)7. Higher Self Ft Lauren Mason - Ghosts (Original Mix)8. Blonde - I Loved You (Original Mix)9. Ten Ven & Ripley VS Zebra Katz - 1 Bad Bitch (Original Mix)10. DZ - House Every Weekend (Original Mix)11. Dusky - Yoohoo (Original Mix)12. SYV - Holding Back (Original Mix)13. SRTW - We Were Never Young - (Sascha Kloeber Remix)

Title:Perfect Havoc Disco 001: (Mixed by Adam Griffin)Track Listing:Unknown