Perfect Havoc Presents: Mixmaster Volume 1 by Oliver Nelson

We are proud to announce our new Perfect Havoc Mixmaster series, kicking off with our very own Oliver Nelson from Uppsala Sweden.Oliver's first mixtape of 2016 makes us excited for what else is to come from this Swedish genius !Track Listing:1: Basic Tape - Not Afraid2: Disclosure - Magnets Ft. Lorde (VIP Remix)3: Embody Ft Barnaby - With You4: The Aston Shuffle - Don't Let Go5: Moon Boots - Red Sky6: Nora En Pure - Morning Dew7: Robyn - Love Is Free (Moon Boots Remix)8: Me & My Toothbrush - Gold Member9: Moonbootica - June10: Cosmo's Midnight - Walk With Me ft. Kučka (KOA Remix)11: Niko The Kid - Slip Away12: Redondo & CamelPhat - Paths13: Micheal Calfan - Breaking The Doors14: Oliver Heldens & Throttle - Waiting (Extended) Download: hereListen: