Perfect Havoc Presents: Mixmaster Volume 2 by Televisor

Second in line for our Perfect Havoc Mixmaster series is nu-disco funk duo 'Televisor', bringing you a variety of absolute non stop dance floor bangers. The duo have also included an exclusive first listen for their latest track 'Sound of Love Feat. River' due for release on Armin Van Buuren's label 'Armada Music' in Spring 2016 !Free download available hereTrack listing: 1. Cosmo's Midnight - Walk With Me ft. Kučka (KOA Remix)2. Robosonic & Purple Disco Machine -Viel fein3. TCTS - For Life4. Crazy Penis - You Started Something5. Televisor Feat. River - Sound Of Love6. Throttle x Earth, Wind & Fire - September7. Samuele Sartini & Amanda Winson - About U (Redondo Remix)8. Nora En Pure - U Got My Body (Original Mix)9. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP - Soul Makossa (Money) [Club Mix]10. Kenny Summit - Piano On Fleek11. Great Good Fine Ok & Panama We - Easy Lover (Phil Collins & Philip Bailey cover)12. Madeon - You're On ft. Kyan (Oliver Remix)13. Televisor - Break Loose (feat. Splitbreed) (Volant Remix)14. Televisor Feat. Richard Judge - Remember Me By (Sam Padrul Remix)