Perfect Havoc Presents: Mixmaster Volume 3 by Osmo

Third in line for the next Perfect Havoc Mixmaster series is Uppsala based newcomer 'Osmo', bringing you an absolutely fire mixtape to get you ready for spring this March, so do NOT sleep on this !Free download available hereTrack listing:

1. Last night a DJ killed my dog - Mr oizo

2. Sneeze - HNNY

3. Caravan - Savage Skulls

4. Renegade Mastah - HI-LO

5. Rinse and Repeat - Riton

6. Grey Area - Simon Baker

7. Ooh La La - HI-LO

8. The Trick - Simon Baker

9. Sideral - Talaboman

10. Like I Can(Jonas Rathsman Remix) - Sam Smith